Webinar: Cash Forecasting for covid related risks

Online | 26 May 2020 | 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST

Demand shocks caused by the global pandemic has created cataclysmic disruption to company cash forecasts. Projected revenues have been thrown into the air and cash management is operating in a risk on environment as potential recession looms.

The urgent work of remodelling projections in multiple economic scenarios is keeping treasurers awake at night, as uncertainty closes in.

In this webinar, we hear how treasurers are coping through the cash forecasting crisis, and discover solutions and workarounds to make sense of the market chaos.

View webinar

Click here to watch

 

To view the full Treasury 360 webinar schedule click here