Webinar: Asia: Leading the Global Recovery?

Online | 21 July 2020 | 9:30 GMT / 10:30 CET / 16:30 SGT

Explore the challenges for companies in both recovery and contraction scenarios in Asia

Asia looks set to recover from the global Covid crisis faster than the rest of the world, just as it did in 2009, when China’s growth hit 9% overtaking Japan to become the second biggest economy in the world.

Yet this prediction might be derailed by ongoing global demand shocks, massive outflows from emerging market funds, falls in FDI flows into the region and weakening currencies. Either way, it’s going to be an extremely challenging environment for treasury in the APAC region in 2020. In this webinar we explore the challenges for companies in both recovery and contraction scenarios

To view the full Treasury 360 webinar schedule click here