Treasury 360 webinar series

Online | May - September 2020

The current Covid-19 crisis has sent shockwaves through global financial markets, confronting businesses with extreme scenarios.
Treasuries must be ready to support them.

Treasury 360 is a free webinar series brought to you by EuroFinance, built with treasury and cash management teams in mind. During this challenging time, we will be bringing you fresh insights and ideas from treasurers around the world that can help you navigate the current situation.

  • Hear directly from leading treasurers around the world, facing the same issues as you
  • Learn about how your peers are navigating this unprecedented time
  • Share knowledge and ask questions

Every second Tuesday at 3pm GMT/ 4pm CET/ 10am EST

Webinar series calendar

Accessing Short Term Funding and Working Capital
12/05/2020

In house bank: managing liquidity in times of crisis
19/05/2020

Technology for Treasury Continuity: Operating TMS Remotely
26/05/2020

Managing Supply Chain Finance at a Time of Disruption
09/06/2020

Coronanomics: Impact of Central Bank Interventions on Treasury
23/06/2020

Corporate Funding: Capital Raising for Recovery
07/07/2020

Liquidity Management and Cash Forecasting for Covid related risks
21/07/2020

Investing in short term securities and money markets in uncertain times
04/08/2020

Cross Border Trade and Cash Repatriation during global crisis
18/08/2020

Managing Virtual Account and Payments through Disruption
01/09/2020

FX Volatility and Hedging Management through the Pandemic
15/09/2020