Webinar: Managing Supply Chain Finance at a Time of Disruption

Online | 23 June 2020 | 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST

Discuss how SCF can be applied for maximum positive impact through the Coronavirus crisis.

To say supply chains have been disrupted by the coronavirus crisis is an understatement. Across the globe, factory production has slowed or stopped. Borders have closed. Credit for SMEs has all but dried up and government loans are supporting payrolls.

More than ever, top tier companies that can access lower cost financing can play a pivotal role in maintaining credit and liquidity throughout the supply chain. For suppliers, the shortening of cash conversion cycles is critical but demand risk weighs heavily.

Supply chain financing is no magic bullet to the economic shocks caused by this crisis, but it might prove essential in injecting liquidity into creaking markets. In this webinar, we discuss how SCF can be applied for maximum positive impact through the crisis.

 

To view the full Treasury 360 webinar schedule click here

View webinar

Click here to watch